Print    Close This Window
FinLit National JA Company of the Year
Finlit of Hoover High School’s Business Management Program has been named the National Student Company of the Year at the Virtual Junior Achievement National Student Leadership Summit. Members of the winning business are Gavin Williams, Aaron Pike, Brad Smith, Alyssa Wong, Alivia Lutz, Beau Burtscher, Mason McCoy, Brandon Granitsas, and Angel Arimia. Mike Grady is the instructor of the Business Management Program at Hoover. Also, special thanks to Mrs. Diane Pilati for her work as a mentor for the students this year. Hoover High School's Business Management Program has won recognition as "JA Company of the Year" three out of the last four years.