School Nurses

Services Provided
The school nurse acts as a liaison between home, school, healthcare providers and the health care community agencies to assist students and their families with health issues or concerns. The school nurse provides first aid for students and staff, health consultation for students, parents and staff, as well as state mandated health screenings and assessments.
School Nurses
Brenda Ramey, RN, BSN
Hoover High School
rameyb@northcantonschools.org
 
Marsha Henne, RN, BSN
North Canton Middle School
hennem@northcantonschools.org
 
Tamrah Landes, BSN, RN
Early Childhood Center
landest@northcantonschools.org
 
Donna Steele, LPN
Greentown Intermediate School
steeled@northcantonschools.org

Brianna Byers, CMA
Clearmount Elementary School
byersb@northcantonschools.org

Lois Hylton, CMA
Northwood Elementary School
hyltonl@northcantonschools.org

Stasha Misko, CMA
Orchard Hill Intermediate School
miskos@northcantonschools.org
 
Stacey Remark, RN
St. Paul School
sremark@stpaulncanton.org
© 2019. North Canton City Schools. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website